Main menu:

Volunteers

Amy Andre  301-774-2857  amyandre@verizon.net
Valerie Carlson   301-529-3862   valerie_carlson@yahoo.com
Renee McNevin  301-570-5383  srmcnevin@gmail.com

 

Birthday Recognition
Candace Moxley, candacemoxley@yahoo.com, 301-570-2253

Cub Scout Organizer
Autumn Richards (Autumn.richards@gmail.com)

Creative Arts
Valerie Carlson, valerie_carlson@yahoo.com

5th Grade Recognition
Vacant

Gator Guides
Vacant

Girl Scout Organizer
Mary Quirion (mquirion@gmail.com)

Hospitality
Ginger Naglee, 301-301-9113, gnaglee@yahoo.com

Handwriting Without Tears
Vacant

Kindergarten Orientation
Amy Mascott, amymascott@verizon.net, 301-260-1779

Safety Patrols
Ms. Sandee Lee, Sandee_N_Lee@mcpsmd.org, 301-924-3145

Literary Magazine
Morris Berman,  gator@bermanhome.org

Read to Me/Talk with Me (Kindergarten)
Jennifer Evans, 240-498-3971, evansjev@hotmail.com

Room Parents Coordinator
Stacy Silberman (Silvermanfamily@ymail.com)

Smart Snacks
Vacant

SSL Coordinator
Vacant

Staff Appreciation
Molly Rooney, 301-775-7441, Molly_K_O’Brien@mcpsmd.org

Yearbook
MaryEllen Zack, maryellen.zack@gmail.com

Variety Show
Overall and 5th Grade Coordinator: Vacant
K-4 Coordinator: Vacant