Main menu:

Ways and Means

Book Fair
Sandy Prudenti (dspru4@yahoo.com) 301-774-3440

Box Tops
Nadia Wilkins (nadiawilkins@ymail.com) 301-774-3136
Gillian Wood (gillianwood21@gmail.com)301-294-8993

Dining Out Night
Carolyn Simpkins (simpkins.four@yahoo.com) 301-570-2358

Directory
Beth Parker (parkers1967@yahoo.com)

Giant/Harris Teeter School Programs
Jennifer Levithan (jlevithan@yahoo.com) 301-570-0701

Membership
Michelle Lacey (nativenyer@comcast.net)
Volunteer Needed

Recycling Coordinator
Megan Plummer  (cpgto@netzero.net)

Read-A-Thon
Jamie Nazarro (jamienazzaro@verizon.net)
Lorna Syme (lasyme@msn.com)

Spring Fair
Karen Leventhal (theleventhanls@verizon.net) 301-260-1406
Tara Goldstein (thegoldsteinfamily@verizon.net) 301-260-0377

School Supplies
Volunteer Needed

Shop ‘Til You Drop
Audra Smith (audras2001@yahoo.com) 301-943-7355

Spirit Wear
Jen Oser (joser2856@aol.com) 301-570-4491
Lori Zanville (lorizanville@verizon.net) 301-924-0704

*Variety Show*
5th Grade Performances and Overall Coordinator
Lauri Black, lauriblack@comcast.net

K – 4 Grade Performances
Michelle Piket, michelle_f_piket@mcpsmd.org